ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

Date: 13.10.2020

12th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **14.10.2020 and 15.10.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) before **6:00 pm on 15.10.2020.** The **13**th waiting list of combined result will be published after **5:00 pm on 18.10.2020.**

Please visit the website of the University (http://admission.aust.edu/). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (http://admission.aust.edu/) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The 12th Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1852	20101976	SHAMS MUSTANIR	Arch.	1st Migration	
1948	20102807	MD. MOKHLASOUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1949	20101961	FAHIM RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1950	20100814	MD. TANVIR CHOWDHURY	TE		1st Admission
1951	20100559	MD. ABU OBAIDA	TE		1st Admission
1952	20102331	ASHA MONY	TE		1st Admission
1953	20100593	MD SOMONNOY SHEIKH	TE		1st Admission
1954	20101557	MD. MAHMUDUN NUR MIRAZ	TE		1st Admission
1955	20101234	SADIA ASLAM MOON	TE		1st Admission
1956	20101150	MOHAMMAD NIZAM UDDIN	TE		1st Admission
1957	20101356	MD. MOHIUZZAMAN	TE		1st Admission
1958	20102279	MD. IMTEAZ HOSSEN	TE		1st Admission
1959	20100648	MD. IMTIAZ UL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1960	20101281	MD. MUSFIQ SAJID	TE		1st Admission
1961	20101446	JAHANARA ABDULLAH	TE		1st Admission
1962	20102319	RISHAD SHAH ABESH	TE		1st Admission
1963	20102630	S. M ANIM	TE		1st Admission
1964	20102183	ASIF AHMED	TE		1st Admission
1965	20101345	RADY NOOR	TE		1st Admission
1966	20102637	ANIKA THAHOSHENA	TE		1st Admission
1967	20101338	MD. MAHFUZUL HAQUE	TE		1st Admission
1968	20101737	MD. ASRAFUL HAQ	TE		1st Admission
1969	20101971	MD. JIHAD	TE		1st Admission
1970	20101837	TAREK HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1971	20101333	HASIN MAHTAB SAJIN	TE		1st Admission
1972	20101942	ABDULLAH AL MOEED	TE		1st Admission
1973	20100605	SIFAT JAHAN	TE		1st Admission
1974	20102733	HASANUL BANNA RAJIB	TE		1st Admission
1975	20100903	EMON RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1976	20101298	SHAHRIAR ATIK SHOTEZ	TE		1st Admission
1977	20102572	SUSMITA SALAM SHOILEE	TE		1st Admission
1978	20102365	TUBA HAI	TE		1st Admission
1979	20102459	OMAR FARUK ZIDAN	TE		1st Admission
1980	20100758	IFTIKHAR AHMED IFTI	TE		1st Admission
1981	20101458	GAZI MD. SHAHABUDDIN	TE		1st Admission
1982	20101820	THAMINUR HOSSAN	TE		1st Admission
1983	20100991	AYESHA SIDDIKAFARIHA	TE		1st Admission
1984	20102470	MD. RAKIBUL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1985	20102721	FAHMIDA SHAMIM ESHABA	TE		1st Admission
1986	20100920	NAFIUR RAHMAN DHRUBO	TE		1st Admission
1987	20101782	SUMAIYA ANIKA	TE		1st Admission
1988	20102114	TANVIR JAMAN TUSHAR	TE		1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)